Museum Foundation


The Museum Foundation was formed in the year 2000 to support the work of the Museum in the community and establish a trust to ensure its continued role of preserving and interpreting the heritage of the community for generations to come.

The current Museum Foundation executive officers are as follows:

Jim Nolan, President

Jean Pincombe, Treasurer

Jerry Rozek, Officer

Marilyn Grigg, Officer

Frances Kilbourne, Officer

Keith Wilton, Officer

Ed Gibson, Officer

Verna Saunders, Officer

To support the Museum in its work, or for more information, contact Museum Foundation president Jim Nolan at 519-246-1263.